Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Daniel Hawkins

February 3, 2018

Robert Irwin Jewelers was recommended to me by a friend in my search for an engagement ring. I was assisted by Robert Stewart in selecting a diamond for the setting they had agreed to custom make for me. I was thoroughly pleased with the overall appearance and feel of the location. Robert was extremely helpful in explaining the grading of the diamonds, etc. as well as how the custom setting would be made. He worked diligently to keep the price within my budget while ensuring I received a finished product that would meet my expectations. I could not have been more pleased with my experience and I would recommend anyone I know to visit them for any jewelry needs.

Jeff Turnbow

December 23, 2017

Super friendly! Not stuffy. Very family friendly atmosphere. They had exactly what I’d been searching for 2 years. Doris told me her favorite book was “Hug Your Customers” and I can tell they really care about making customers happy. You won’t feel like you’re being “sold but you will feel like they are helping you get exactly what you need (or want :)

Erik Woodard

December 16, 2017

I bought my wife's engagement ring from Robert Irwin. They didn't pressure me at all and ACTUALLY helped me meet my budget, unlike most other places I visited. Since then, we've bought our wedding rings here, as well as several smaller things for members of the family. Always a good experience, friendly people, reasonable prices. Even if I see something cheaper at another place, I'll probably buy it here just for the great experience. My wife is still happy with her ring after 3+ years and still admires it regularly. Can't say enough good things about these folks.

Jessica James

December 22, 2017

I was wanting to get something nice for my mom for Christmas. Specifically something with diamond's and an emerald , as those are me and my sisters birthstones. It was honestly my first time in a proper jewelry store and was scared of " snootiness". That was not the case my sales lady took me right to what i needed for my budget and could not have been more down to earth and nice. Very great experience!

Zach Wade

October 3, 2017

There was a fantastic selection of rings and diamonds to choose from, but what made my experience at Robert Irwin incredible was the staff. The customer service was impeccable. Everyone was very nice and helpful every time I walked through the door. I also greatly appreciated that I never felt pressured to buy the most expensive ring. I was able to find an amazing ring within my budget and my fiance absolutely loved it. I would recommend Robert Irwin for any jewelry purchases.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Molly J.

12/29/16

In August of 2015, my now husband and I stopped at Robert Irwin one afternoon to look at wedding bands. We walked in and were helped immediately and Doris...READ MORE

Aleah A.

5/03/14

I love my new diamond ring! There is nothing like something sparkly to brighten my day. I stumbled apon Robert Irwin jewelers one day after work. I did not...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kathy Watkins

January 20, 2018

The ladies helped me this morning. I will come back again! Thank you.

Amelia Murray

January 20, 2018

We got my engagement ring from the Perkins location and it is breathtaking!! Jim the Jeweler did an amazing job. Everyone in the store is kind and goes above and beyond to make the experience perfect. Thank you so much!

Johnny Bernard

January 18, 2018

Ricci Hellman

January 9, 2018

Chris at the Bartlett store provided excellent service.

Steven Killebrew

January 3, 2018

Beverly Shackelford

December 29, 2017

I went to the Bartlett location searching for a ruby and diamond ring to celebrate my 40th anniversary! I found exactly what I wanted at a great price. Everyone who works there is so friendly and professional!!!

Fannie Wilkins-Person

December 24, 2017

Excellent customer service! Awesome staff. Very patient and flexible. Perkins Location.

John Rose

December 19, 2017

Jan at Robert Irwin in Southaven was the nicest person. I’ve dealt with lots of jewelers this year and I almost didn’t want to deal with anymore, but I’m glad I did. Thanks guys! Friendly, courteous and kind. Wish i had started with you! Go see them!

Les Estabrook

December 16, 2017

came in the Perkins store to get a watch battery and they took care of me very fast. they also help me look at new Bulova watches. everyone was very nice.

Sara Myers

December 16, 2017

Stephanie Niemier

December 13, 2017

I have shopped at a few jewelry stores in my day but nothing compares to the service, quality and more than competitive pricing that I’ve received at the Perkins store! I truly felt like family after leaving. Thank you again! David Wicker David Wicker

Emilye Ann Smith

December 7, 2017

Wade Lowe

December 3, 2017

Janie at the Bartlett location was very sweet and helpful, We went to look at a specific ring that was in their sales ad but, of course ended up looking at three others. She was honest as to helping us decide which one fit me best and looked the best on my finger. And it was not the most expensive. This was our first experience shopping with them and we loved the "hometown feeling". Something you do not get at the chain stores. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for the most important piece of jewelry one will ever buy. I will be going back to buy my future husbands wedding ring. Thanks Janie...you have a customer for life.

Dana Dodson

November 25, 2017

Julie Pollack Belz

November 21, 2017

My favorite jewelry store on the planet! Extraordinary customer service, beautiful cutting edge and classic pieces, excellent , timely and professional repairs - truly a perfect experience the moment you walk in the door.

Chris Thomas

October 19, 2017

Lori K. Giles

October 18, 2017

To the employees at the Bartlett store. Thank you so much for your help with my son's watch. You were very kind and helpful.

Ellen Lipsmeyer

September 11, 2017

The staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. I felt confident in my selection of Robert Irwin Jewelers and valued as a customer.

Gina Lott-Lauck

September 2, 2017

Glenna Rogers-Ward

August 8, 2017

If you haven't been to Robert Irwin and experienced their excellent customer service..... Go! You will never shop anywhere else for jewelry!

Bailey Barrett

August 3, 2017

Jan and Lilly at the wolfchase store were the absolute sweetest people I've met. They were so helpful from the second I walked in the store to when I walked out. They both welcomed me as soon as I walked in and immediately started helping me both with smiles on their faces. They made it feel friendly and not too stuffy and stuck up like most other jewelry stores I've been to. They genuinely seemed like they loved their jobs and were happy to help me and that makes a big difference. They didn't make me feel like just another sale. I will definitely be coming back to this store to give them more business.

Tommy Williams

July 29, 2017

Enjoyed my experience at Robert Erwin jewelry they were very knowledgeable.

Laura Jenkins

July 20, 2017

My favorite store. Will not buy jewelry anywhere else

Mardraius MrCreativity Rooks

June 27, 2017

Patty Porter Huggins

June 21, 2017

After the two bad experiences with Master Jewelers - I'll never use anyone other than Robert Irwin Jewelers. Excellent staff and service!

LOADING...