Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Judy S.

4/16/18

I called to inquire about a bracelet I saw online. All of my questions promptly answered and the woman with whom I spoke to was very courteous, professional and helpful. I was so pleased she was able to process the order over the phone for me instead of having to place the order online myself. It was refreshing to be able to talk to a human for a change.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Anna Jackson

April 13, 2018

Great experience with all the staff at Robert Irwin Perkins Ext. location. Desiree was awesome as were her managers. The jewelry was top of the line and the prices were great! We were treated special from the minute we entered the store!!! Customer service great!

cd cd

April 16, 2018

After shopping at many jewelry stores, we visited Robert Irwin Jewelers on Perkins Extended. What started out as window shopping quickly became a great experience that included interactions with the entire staff. We were treated like family and they remembered our names the next day. They were knowledgeable, honest, and were not pushy at all like most other stores. We will now be faithful Robert Irwin Jewelers shoppers!

Daniel Hawkins

February 3, 2018

Robert Irwin Jewelers was recommended to me by a friend in my search for an engagement ring. I was assisted by Robert Stewart in selecting a diamond for the setting they had agreed to custom make for me. I was thoroughly pleased with the overall appearance and feel of the location. Robert was extremely helpful in explaining the grading of the diamonds, etc. as well as how the custom setting would be made. He worked diligently to keep the price within my budget while ensuring I received a finished product that would meet my expectations. I could not have been more pleased with my experience and I would recommend anyone I know to visit them for any jewelry needs.

Jeff Turnbow

December 23, 2017

Super friendly! Not stuffy. Very family friendly atmosphere. They had exactly what I’d been searching for 2 years. Doris told me her favorite book was “Hug Your Customers” and I can tell they really care about making customers happy. You won’t feel like you’re being “sold but you will feel like they are helping you get exactly what you need (or want :)

Caleb Barlow

February 25, 2018

I dealt with Shelly. I think was her name. She was really nice and very helpful. I bought my fiancé’s engagement ring and two wedding bands through her. Overall, it was a great experience and affordable.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Molly J.

12/29/16

In August of 2015, my now husband and I stopped at Robert Irwin one afternoon to look at wedding bands. We walked in and were helped immediately and Doris...READ MORE

Aleah A.

5/03/14

I love my new diamond ring! There is nothing like something sparkly to brighten my day. I stumbled apon Robert Irwin jewelers one day after work. I did not...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Reginald Alexander

April 14, 2018

Shelley was great! She really took her time with my wife making sure she was totally satisfied with our selection. And the price was very nice!!!!!!

Pittman's CuPics

March 26, 2018

Love this place wouldn't take my jewelry no where else. They treat me right every time. If you need jewelry or repairs please see Mr. Robert and his staff. Great customers service...

Tammye Read Bowie

March 25, 2018

Excellent!! They made sure my grandson was happy and loved his bracelet! I definitely will be using them again!! Thank you so much for such excellent service.

Bill Hollahan

March 24, 2018

Great experience!! Was greeted as soon as we walked in. Very personable!! We joked and had a great time. Also good product at good prices. Will be back in the future.

Sam DeVore

March 3, 2018

Dolores at the Perkins location was fantastic! She found my wife the ring she was looking for. In addition the staff was so helpful to my wife and I and went way beyond helping to accommodate us in finding her another wedding ring. We will definitely recommend you to all of our friends. Thanks again Dolores!

Rob Moore

March 1, 2018

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience; I arrived at the Perkins store and was immediately greeted warmly by Destiny, who was both very friendly and professional as well as extremely helpful. I knew what I wanted to see (Jack Mason watches) and she took me right to the case and found the two in which I was most interested. The price and the service were so good I bought both! I wouldn’t hesitate to steer a family member or friend to Robert Irwin!

Kathy Watkins

January 20, 2018

The ladies helped me this morning. I will come back again! Thank you.

Amelia Murray

January 20, 2018

We got my engagement ring from the Perkins location and it is breathtaking!! Jim the Jeweler did an amazing job. Everyone in the store is kind and goes above and beyond to make the experience perfect. Thank you so much!

Johnny Bernard

January 18, 2018

Ricci Hellman

January 9, 2018

Chris at the Bartlett store provided excellent service.

Steven Killebrew

January 3, 2018

Beverly Shackelford

December 29, 2017

I went to the Bartlett location searching for a ruby and diamond ring to celebrate my 40th anniversary! I found exactly what I wanted at a great price. Everyone who works there is so friendly and professional!!!

Fannie Wilkins-Person

December 24, 2017

Excellent customer service! Awesome staff. Very patient and flexible. Perkins Location.

John Rose

December 19, 2017

Jan at Robert Irwin in Southaven was the nicest person. I’ve dealt with lots of jewelers this year and I almost didn’t want to deal with anymore, but I’m glad I did. Thanks guys! Friendly, courteous and kind. Wish i had started with you! Go see them!

Les Estabrook

December 16, 2017

came in the Perkins store to get a watch battery and they took care of me very fast. they also help me look at new Bulova watches. everyone was very nice.

Sara Myers

December 16, 2017

Stephanie Niemier

December 13, 2017

I have shopped at a few jewelry stores in my day but nothing compares to the service, quality and more than competitive pricing that I’ve received at the Perkins store! I truly felt like family after leaving. Thank you again! David Wicker David Wicker

Emilye Ann Smith

December 7, 2017

Wade Lowe

December 3, 2017

Janie at the Bartlett location was very sweet and helpful, We went to look at a specific ring that was in their sales ad but, of course ended up looking at three others. She was honest as to helping us decide which one fit me best and looked the best on my finger. And it was not the most expensive. This was our first experience shopping with them and we loved the "hometown feeling". Something you do not get at the chain stores. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for the most important piece of jewelry one will ever buy. I will be going back to buy my future husbands wedding ring. Thanks Janie...you have a customer for life.

Dana Dodson

November 25, 2017

Julie Pollack Belz

November 21, 2017

My favorite jewelry store on the planet! Extraordinary customer service, beautiful cutting edge and classic pieces, excellent , timely and professional repairs - truly a perfect experience the moment you walk in the door.

Chris Thomas

October 19, 2017

Lori K. Giles

October 18, 2017

To the employees at the Bartlett store. Thank you so much for your help with my son's watch. You were very kind and helpful.

Ellen Lipsmeyer

September 11, 2017

The staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. I felt confident in my selection of Robert Irwin Jewelers and valued as a customer.

Gina Lott-Lauck

September 2, 2017

LOADING...