Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Judy S.

4/16/18

I called to inquire about a bracelet I saw online. All of my questions promptly answered and the woman with whom I spoke to was very courteous, professional and helpful. I was so pleased she was able to process the order over the phone for me instead of having to place the order online myself. It was refreshing to be able to talk to a human for a change.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Paige Neuenschwander

June 11, 2018

After finding the same ring online for cheaper, the team at Robert Irwin immediately contacted me and gave me a great discount. They were very responsive and helpful. Additionally, they had a quick turn around time in resizing the ring. Shelley is wonderful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Robert Irwin Jewelers.

Tommy James

May 30, 2018

Such a great experience, treated like they’ve known me forever. No stressful pressured salesman/woman, very down to earth very friendly and helpful and did I mention prices are incredible. They also offer a interest free financing deal. Definitely will be back for me jewelry! Thanks guys.

Faye Lee

June 17, 2018

Walked into the business and was instantly greeted by the upbeat and friendly manager. He asked what I was in search for and then let a beautiful spirited sales lady take over and she was awesome. The sales lady was patient and made sure my choice was what I truly wanted and never frowned when I kept going between two items. Go see the staff at RIJ you’ll leave satisfied and happy.

Dylan Odom

June 6, 2018

Learned of RI Jewelers from an ad on 92.9 ESPN radio. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They had exactly what I was looking for in stock without having to do a custom design. Prices were awesome considering this was my last retailer on my comparison list option. I saw the price and ring and had to buy immediately. Thank you!

Jonathan Aristorenas

April 30, 2018

My fiancee and I started looking at engagement rings at the Bartlett location and Janie helped us and she was super sweet and nice. She really took the time to teach us what to look for because we told her we were out comparison shopping all day. We then went to the Perkins location where the CEO, Howard Knopf, actually waited on us which we were stunned to learn afterwards. We just thought he was a normal salesperson who was being extra nice and helpful to us as well. He really took the time to explain to us how all the grading and the different certifications worked, it was a real eye opener! In the end we went with a beautiful oval diamond that he had personally graded and then he gave us the best deal on it. We will never shop anywhere else for jewelry ever and we couldn't be happier with her engagement ring!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Molly J.

12/29/16

In August of 2015, my now husband and I stopped at Robert Irwin one afternoon to look at wedding bands. We walked in and were helped immediately and Doris...READ MORE

Aleah A.

5/03/14

I love my new diamond ring! There is nothing like something sparkly to brighten my day. I stumbled apon Robert Irwin jewelers one day after work. I did not...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Howard Richards

June 10, 2018

Shop at Southaven store great experience love working with Sharon the mgr. She has created some signature pieces for me has always been great experience Sharon usually shines in my expectations and usually beats my expectations can't say enough about her if looking for jewelry in Southaven area stop and see her

Christin Ables Marbury

May 26, 2018

The staff was very helpful and friendly!!! I will definitely be returning!! Thank you Doris for helping me pick out a fantastic birthday gift!!!

John W. Owten Jr.

May 17, 2018

Zuri Woody

May 6, 2018

Great experience at all locations. The staff was real helpful.

Reginald Alexander

April 14, 2018

Shelley was great! She really took her time with my wife making sure she was totally satisfied with our selection. And the price was very nice!!!!!!

Pittman's CuPics

March 26, 2018

Love this place wouldn't take my jewelry no where else. They treat me right every time. If you need jewelry or repairs please see Mr. Robert and his staff. Great customers service...

Tammye Read Bowie

March 25, 2018

Excellent!! They made sure my grandson was happy and loved his bracelet! I definitely will be using them again!! Thank you so much for such excellent service.

Bill Hollahan

March 24, 2018

Great experience!! Was greeted as soon as we walked in. Very personable!! We joked and had a great time. Also good product at good prices. Will be back in the future.

Sam DeVore

March 3, 2018

Dolores at the Perkins location was fantastic! She found my wife the ring she was looking for. In addition the staff was so helpful to my wife and I and went way beyond helping to accommodate us in finding her another wedding ring. We will definitely recommend you to all of our friends. Thanks again Dolores!

Rob Moore

March 1, 2018

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience; I arrived at the Perkins store and was immediately greeted warmly by Destiny, who was both very friendly and professional as well as extremely helpful. I knew what I wanted to see (Jack Mason watches) and she took me right to the case and found the two in which I was most interested. The price and the service were so good I bought both! I wouldn’t hesitate to steer a family member or friend to Robert Irwin!

Kathy Watkins

January 20, 2018

The ladies helped me this morning. I will come back again! Thank you.

Amelia Murray

January 20, 2018

We got my engagement ring from the Perkins location and it is breathtaking!! Jim the Jeweler did an amazing job. Everyone in the store is kind and goes above and beyond to make the experience perfect. Thank you so much!

Johnny Bernard

January 18, 2018

Ricci Hellman

January 9, 2018

Chris at the Bartlett store provided excellent service.

Steven Killebrew

January 3, 2018

Beverly Shackelford

December 29, 2017

I went to the Bartlett location searching for a ruby and diamond ring to celebrate my 40th anniversary! I found exactly what I wanted at a great price. Everyone who works there is so friendly and professional!!!

Fannie Wilkins-Person

December 24, 2017

Excellent customer service! Awesome staff. Very patient and flexible. Perkins Location.

John Rose

December 19, 2017

Jan at Robert Irwin in Southaven was the nicest person. I’ve dealt with lots of jewelers this year and I almost didn’t want to deal with anymore, but I’m glad I did. Thanks guys! Friendly, courteous and kind. Wish i had started with you! Go see them!

Les Estabrook

December 16, 2017

came in the Perkins store to get a watch battery and they took care of me very fast. they also help me look at new Bulova watches. everyone was very nice.

Sara Myers

December 16, 2017

Stephanie Niemier

December 13, 2017

I have shopped at a few jewelry stores in my day but nothing compares to the service, quality and more than competitive pricing that I’ve received at the Perkins store! I truly felt like family after leaving. Thank you again! David Wicker David Wicker

Emilye Ann Smith

December 7, 2017

Wade Lowe

December 3, 2017

Janie at the Bartlett location was very sweet and helpful, We went to look at a specific ring that was in their sales ad but, of course ended up looking at three others. She was honest as to helping us decide which one fit me best and looked the best on my finger. And it was not the most expensive. This was our first experience shopping with them and we loved the "hometown feeling". Something you do not get at the chain stores. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for the most important piece of jewelry one will ever buy. I will be going back to buy my future husbands wedding ring. Thanks Janie...you have a customer for life.

Dana Dodson

November 25, 2017

Julie Pollack Belz

November 21, 2017

My favorite jewelry store on the planet! Extraordinary customer service, beautiful cutting edge and classic pieces, excellent , timely and professional repairs - truly a perfect experience the moment you walk in the door.

LOADING...