Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gray McClatchy

August 10, 2017

Excellent service, very competitive pricing. Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful from the first time I walked in the store. I didn't feel pressured to buy anything and it felt like they had my interests in mind. Worked with me and my budget to find an engagement ring, and were able to find exactly the Diamond I wanted and for the right price. I did a custom ring and they were very helpful with the design and willing to make all the adjustments I thought it needed. Also had the ring ready way sooner than expected so I would have it by the date I wanted. If I could do it over, I'd choose Robert Irwin again. 5/5 stars.

Diana McKee

July 25, 2017

Robert Irwin is my family not literally, but they make you feel like family. This is my one stop-only stop jewelry place. Great customer service hands down. I've been a customer with them for over 30 years, I'm always welcomed and they make you feel special with how little or much you spend.

Hampton Robinson

August 9, 2017

Fantastic experience and valuable expertise in helping me choose an engagement ring. Very personable and caring staff that made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. Can't wait to see the finished product! Thank y'all!

Katy Leech

July 16, 2017

I wasn't sure that my ideal engagement ring existed, but my husband certainly found it at Robert Irwin! They have been so helpful throughout the whole process, including helping us pick our beautiful wedding bands. Wonderful staff, too. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Charles Warrington

July 19, 2017

I had a great experience with these guys while purchasing an engagement ring. Hassle free, easy to work with, and extremely professional. I will be a life long customer of theirs and would highly recommend using them for all of your jewelry needs. Thank you for helping me make my fiancés dreams come true!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Molly J.

12/29/16

In August of 2015, my now husband and I stopped at Robert Irwin one afternoon to look at wedding bands. We walked in and were helped immediately and Doris...READ MORE

Aleah A.

5/03/14

I love my new diamond ring! There is nothing like something sparkly to brighten my day. I stumbled apon Robert Irwin jewelers one day after work. I did not...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Glenna Rogers-Ward

August 8, 2017

If you haven't been to Robert Irwin and experienced their excellent customer service..... Go! You will never shop anywhere else for jewelry!

Bailey Barrett

August 3, 2017

Jan and Lilly at the wolfchase store were the absolute sweetest people I've met. They were so helpful from the second I walked in the store to when I walked out. They both welcomed me as soon as I walked in and immediately started helping me both with smiles on their faces. They made it feel friendly and not too stuffy and stuck up like most other jewelry stores I've been to. They genuinely seemed like they loved their jobs and were happy to help me and that makes a big difference. They didn't make me feel like just another sale. I will definitely be coming back to this store to give them more business.

Tommy Williams

July 29, 2017

Enjoyed my experience at Robert Erwin jewelry they were very knowledgeable.

Laura Jenkins

July 20, 2017

My favorite store. Will not buy jewelry anywhere else

Mardraius MrCreativity Rooks

June 27, 2017

Patty Porter Huggins

June 21, 2017

After the two bad experiences with Master Jewelers - I'll never use anyone other than Robert Irwin Jewelers. Excellent staff and service!

Libby Neal Porter

June 21, 2017

They are very honest and dependable. I trust them with all of my jewelry needs.

Nick Failla

June 21, 2017

All you have to do is watch one of Howie's video to know you should shop here!

Sally Wilensky Magdovitz

June 21, 2017

I've been shopping at Robert Irwin Jewelers for 30+ years! They have the best staff & most amazing jewelry. They're honest & their prices can't be beat. I wouldn't buy fine jewelry anywhere else! Thank you Robert Irwin Jewelers!

Holly Gore Truebger

June 21, 2017

This was the only Jeweler my father would use, so when we were getting married I knew I would use them to create my husband's custom wedding band from his great grandmother's ring. They did an AMAZING job and were so respectful of the sentimental value of the setting. Almost 25 years later and several pieces of jewelry later and they are the ONLY jeweler for me too.

David Bragman

June 21, 2017

Family owned jewelry store that has the best selection and prices that I have ever seen!

Gus Vandervoort

June 21, 2017

They are honest and informative! They made both my son and myself feel at ease, and took there time to help Him make a great decision on his engagement and wedding rings... they also made both rings so his bride will be the only one to ever wear those rings... they also helped him finance his rings in house ! Which enabled him to get exactly what he and his future bride could be proud of!!! It was a fun experience! Could not be any happier!!!

Robert M Stewart

June 21, 2017

A great place to be, I would not work any other place.

Rena Chafetz Knopf

June 21, 2017

Robert Irwin Jewelers is made up of knowledgeable sales people. They take time to get to know you and your specific needs. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my jewelry!

Amanda Claunch Hall

June 21, 2017

You can't beat the products and professionalism!!!

Lauren Zo Jordan

June 21, 2017

Awesome company!! They always take care of me and make me feel like family!!

Howard Knopf

June 21, 2017

Love my stores! Perkins, Bartlett, Southaven, and Wolfchase are ✌️&❤️.

Amber Roxy Dyson

June 21, 2017

Robert Irwin Jewelers is an awesome company!! They have great service and amazing products to match =)

Jeremy Logan Jordan

June 21, 2017

My wife and I got our wedding bands from the Perkins location. We had an amazing experience!

Theresa K Van Stralen

December 5, 2013

LOADING...