Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Zach Wade

October 3, 2017

There was a fantastic selection of rings and diamonds to choose from, but what made my experience at Robert Irwin incredible was the staff. The customer service was impeccable. Everyone was very nice and helpful every time I walked through the door. I also greatly appreciated that I never felt pressured to buy the most expensive ring. I was able to find an amazing ring within my budget and my fiance absolutely loved it. I would recommend Robert Irwin for any jewelry purchases.

Gray McClatchy

August 10, 2017

Excellent service, very competitive pricing. Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful from the first time I walked in the store. I didn't feel pressured to buy anything and it felt like they had my interests in mind. Worked with me and my budget to find an engagement ring, and were able to find exactly the Diamond I wanted and for the right price. I did a custom ring and they were very helpful with the design and willing to make all the adjustments I thought it needed. Also had the ring ready way sooner than expected so I would have it by the date I wanted. If I could do it over, I'd choose Robert Irwin again. 5/5 stars.

MaliciousZoel

September 12, 2017

If you are looking for attention to detail, craftsmanship, and a genuine care for customers, this is the ONLY place in Memphis you should consider. The staff is not only knowledgeable and professional, but the have a deep respect for heirloom pieces and the history behind them. I took an antique, diamond Bulova watch to them for a complete restoration. The work was completed in a timely manner, and the craftsmanship was amazing. The watch looks as if it had been purchased new only days before. They do not cut corners and they do not sacrifice quality for quickness. If you are looking for a genuine jeweler with high standards and impeccable craftsmanship, the ONLY place to go is Robert Irwin Jewelers in Memphis, TN.

C Allen

September 9, 2017

While i waiting for my wife running errands i decided to stop by this store for an anniversary gift for my wife. Destiny and the whole staff were great they helped me with purchase options showed a true down to earth culture! I highly recommend!

Natanel Brakha

October 9, 2017

The people that work here are amazing! Jewelry looks great! So happy we got our rings from here.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Molly J.

12/29/16

In August of 2015, my now husband and I stopped at Robert Irwin one afternoon to look at wedding bands. We walked in and were helped immediately and Doris...READ MORE

Aleah A.

5/03/14

I love my new diamond ring! There is nothing like something sparkly to brighten my day. I stumbled apon Robert Irwin jewelers one day after work. I did not...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Chris Thomas

October 19, 2017

Lori K. Giles

October 18, 2017

To the employees at the Bartlett store. Thank you so much for your help with my son's watch. You were very kind and helpful.

Ellen Lipsmeyer

September 11, 2017

The staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. I felt confident in my selection of Robert Irwin Jewelers and valued as a customer.

Gina Lott-Lauck

September 2, 2017

Glenna Rogers-Ward

August 8, 2017

If you haven't been to Robert Irwin and experienced their excellent customer service..... Go! You will never shop anywhere else for jewelry!

Bailey Barrett

August 3, 2017

Jan and Lilly at the wolfchase store were the absolute sweetest people I've met. They were so helpful from the second I walked in the store to when I walked out. They both welcomed me as soon as I walked in and immediately started helping me both with smiles on their faces. They made it feel friendly and not too stuffy and stuck up like most other jewelry stores I've been to. They genuinely seemed like they loved their jobs and were happy to help me and that makes a big difference. They didn't make me feel like just another sale. I will definitely be coming back to this store to give them more business.

Tommy Williams

July 29, 2017

Enjoyed my experience at Robert Erwin jewelry they were very knowledgeable.

Laura Jenkins

July 20, 2017

My favorite store. Will not buy jewelry anywhere else

Mardraius MrCreativity Rooks

June 27, 2017

Patty Porter Huggins

June 21, 2017

After the two bad experiences with Master Jewelers - I'll never use anyone other than Robert Irwin Jewelers. Excellent staff and service!

Libby Neal Porter

June 21, 2017

They are very honest and dependable. I trust them with all of my jewelry needs.

Nick Failla

June 21, 2017

All you have to do is watch one of Howie's video to know you should shop here!

Sally Wilensky Magdovitz

June 21, 2017

I've been shopping at Robert Irwin Jewelers for 30+ years! They have the best staff & most amazing jewelry. They're honest & their prices can't be beat. I wouldn't buy fine jewelry anywhere else! Thank you Robert Irwin Jewelers!

Holly Gore Truebger

June 21, 2017

This was the only Jeweler my father would use, so when we were getting married I knew I would use them to create my husband's custom wedding band from his great grandmother's ring. They did an AMAZING job and were so respectful of the sentimental value of the setting. Almost 25 years later and several pieces of jewelry later and they are the ONLY jeweler for me too.

David Bragman

June 21, 2017

Family owned jewelry store that has the best selection and prices that I have ever seen!

Gus Vandervoort

June 21, 2017

They are honest and informative! They made both my son and myself feel at ease, and took there time to help Him make a great decision on his engagement and wedding rings... they also made both rings so his bride will be the only one to ever wear those rings... they also helped him finance his rings in house ! Which enabled him to get exactly what he and his future bride could be proud of!!! It was a fun experience! Could not be any happier!!!

Robert M Stewart

June 21, 2017

A great place to be, I would not work any other place.

Rena Chafetz Knopf

June 21, 2017

Robert Irwin Jewelers is made up of knowledgeable sales people. They take time to get to know you and your specific needs. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my jewelry!

Amanda Claunch Hall

June 21, 2017

You can't beat the products and professionalism!!!

Lauren Jordan

June 21, 2017

Awesome company!! They always take care of me and make me feel like family!!

Howard Knopf

June 21, 2017

Love my stores! Perkins, Bartlett, Southaven, and Wolfchase are ✌️&❤️.

Amber Roxy Dyson

June 21, 2017

Robert Irwin Jewelers is an awesome company!! They have great service and amazing products to match =)

Jeremy Logan Jordan

June 21, 2017

My wife and I got our wedding bands from the Perkins location. We had an amazing experience!

Theresa K Van Stralen

December 5, 2013

LOADING...